Lower Manhattan, Higher Testosterone

Says the New York Times this past Sunday in the Metro section. They say that the ratio of men to women is 126 to 100. I can vouch for that finding because sometimes ladies I feel I am in the heart of it at my restaurant. This article has inspired me to do something. I have to admit I love my job because I have such delicious customers and I am also exposed to some of the sexiest men in the city. I met my other half via my restaurant. So ladies what I am going to do is post a bachelor of the month on my blog so you can get a sense of what I am talking about. Most of these men frequent my place at least twice a week. So I hope to see you here too!

Leave a Reply

