May’s Bachelor of the month

I will only say this he is quite a catch! He works downtown , is very funny and is from Spain, I will not give names for my ‘Bachelor’s of the month’ but know that the men I do post are frequenters to Estancia 460. Good food, good wine and good men all at Estancia 460!

3 responses to “May’s Bachelor of the month

  1. Stacy! I thought you were saving him for me…..at least make him Bachelor of the month NEXT month, after I’ve already left town 🙂

  2. Wish I lived in NYC but will be visiting in June. Hopefully I will run into May bachelor on my visit to Estancia 460.

Leave a Reply

