High Caliber Clientele

I never like to kiss and tell especially when it is about celebrity customers. But this lady is so special that I always feel honored when she graces my place with her presence. Jodi Foster has been coming to my place on and off for the last 10 years.She and I share a friend in common. Meaning a customer, who after years becomes a friend, is a dear friend of hers and they have children close in age that feel very comfortable hanging at Estancia. Tonight they were all having dinner and my daughter who is a child actress got to ask her some questions.Jodi had some wonderful words of wisdom. She is articulate, beautiful and a wonderful mother!

Leave a Reply

