Day 2 “On the Hook”

Sorry to all my lunch time customers who expect me there to greet and seat but I am on location around town and meeting great people. That is Elliot Gould with my daughter. He is such a warm and funny man.Show business and restaurants seem to cross paths. One of the producers on the film, Rene, happens to also be an Estancia customer. I met him on the set and I said you look familiar, you have been several times to my restaurant and sure enough he has.I am back to work this Wed. and Thurs.

Don’t miss Mr. Gould in Oceans 13!

Leave a Reply

