Un-Hampton things to do(who cares to be seen)

 For me going to the Hamptons is to be with loved ones and soak up the scenery.I never go anywhere in the Hamptons because it is the trend of the moment. I choose places that are conducive to relaxation and where I can re-charge my battery from the crazy pace of the city.B.Smith restaurant located on the pier in Sag Harbor is a great outdoor space that overlooks the beautiul yachts anchored in the bay. It is best to go after the beach before their dinner hour to have a drink and watch the sun set. I wouldn’t recommend dining there the food is really catered to tourists with mediocre food at best. 

Leave a Reply

