Koronet Pizza

 I am almost done with the highschool hysteria of touring, applying and filling out the application. My son even knows his top 3 choice schools. Lets hope one of them chooses him.But being that I am a New York city mom, which means Type A,I am already thinking about College. So it was a beautiful Sunday and I decided to take my son to see where Columbia University is located and admire it’s beautiful campus. On the way we stopped for pizza.Koronet Pizza located on Broadway at 110th st. obviously believes that a hearty meal or should I say hearty pizza is needed to feed these Ivy leaguer brains.I have never seen a slice of pizza so big and I am thinking there is no way a slice of pizza this big could be good.This was one of the best pizzas I have ever had. So my son Elias who wants to go to university in California says to me “Columbia seems like a really good school”!

Koronet Pizza 212 222 1566

Leave a Reply

