Response to July’s Bachelor of the month

I am sad and glad to say that our very handsome July bachelor has been hitched to a most beautiful and lovely lady.Estancia now has the pleasure of waiting on both of them.

Amanda who expressed some interest and also rides a motorcycle has been sent an email from Marc via my blog saying this  i ride a beemer too. is amanda still available for rides?

I am only the messenger.Amanda would you like to be my first bachelorette of the month? If so come on down I will buy you a glass of wine.

Leave a Reply

