Why my blogging has been blah(except for our specials)

Well I never thought I would make it to April and actually come through it all with a smile.February and March have been pretty uneventful months.Business slowed down thanks to Citi Groups huge lay offs and the emptying out of 451/443 Greenwich and 9 Desbrosses and my heart got broken.However my neighbors came out in mass this weekend and Estancia 460 felt like old times.And thanks to all my dear friends who came by to cheer me up and set me up.So now that spring is in the air I will be out and about and blogging on…….

Leave a Reply

