June’s Bachelor of the Month

This is definitely a conspiracy. You see the people who work with this adorable bachelor and foodie have requested me to post him. I on the other hand do not think he needs any help fom me. But am proud to have him on my site anyway! I wish I was younger and have actually told him this myself and I hope he will forgive me and still remain a loyal Estancia customer. My adjectives for him are quietly charming,James Bondish handsome and he has a great gift for language .

P.S. Works around the corner from Estanc

3 responses to “June’s Bachelor of the Month

Leave a Reply

