Apologies to my Mom and my Customers

My mom wants to know why I haven’t been blogging lately. She was worried. I have a nice Jewish mom. My lunch customers asked me why I haven’t been posting the daily lunch specials.

Answer: Computer malfunctions, Costa Rica surfing the waves(at least attempting) and just being lazy!

I will start roaming the streets again of Tribeca now that the weather is warming up and blog about all things good(we need that in times like these) and start blogging the specials again especially since soon we will be sipping Rose of Malbec and slurping down Chunky Gazpacho very soon!

One response to “Apologies to my Mom and my Customers

Leave a Reply

