Memorial Day Weekend

I can not believe the start of the summer season is in 10 days. This year went by so fast and I suppose that is a good thing so we can get pass this awful economic slump and start enjoying again! I for sure am looking forward to sunny days and long beach walks with my kids(I can’t believe they are teenagers).

Estancia 460 will be closed on Sunday May 24th and Monday May 25th

One response to “Memorial Day Weekend

  1. Finally, came out of our winter hibernation at Citi (working to keep the firm alive) and realized that I been missing great food and vibe at Estancia 460. I have been back at least 3 times in the last week and Stacy, the real reason I come back is for you, because you make the experience so sublime.

Leave a Reply

