The Truth is That I Have Been Gardening Instead of Blogging

east hampton garden

I have been getting lots of grief because of my lack of blogging.Honestly the construction in front of my restaurant for the last 6 months has dulled my inspiration of beautiful Tribeca!I have put all of my frustration into building a garden(first time ever) and I am actually seeing the “fruits” of my labor. September I will have plenty of organic tomatoes to share with my customers as well as some great new things to blog about.

I thank my avid local fans whom get a kick out of my babbling thoughts and tune in everyday to my blog hoping for a little fact or local trivia to show up.

Leave a Reply

