With sadness

I must let our neighbors know that today Albert Capsuoto of Capsuoto Feres has passed away.There will be a memorial for him at 12 noon at the Riverside Chapel.

He for me was my distinguished restaurateur neighbor who gladly welcomed my establishment into his pioneered neighborhood of Tribeca.He was also our community champion making sure the neighborhood remained intact and voting for what would be best for both the businesses and neighbors of Community 1.

I will miss admiring his elegance and the ability to wave to him from my windowed restaurant while he bicycled down Greenwich Street!

Leave a Reply

